Staff

  1. Home
  2. Staff

Professors

Aristogiannis Garbis

Hera (Sotiria) Antonopoulou

Professor
President of the Department

+30 2610 962 860
hera@upatras.gr

Associate professors

Vasilios Vasiliadis

Associate Professor, Vice Chancellor of Finance, Studies, Projects and IT Technologies

basiliad@upatras.gr

Dionysios Kafusias

Associate professor

kafousias@upatras.gr

Christos Pierrakeas

Associate professor

pierrakeas@upatras.gr

Niki Georgiadou

Associate professor

ngeorgiadou@upatras.gr

Assistant Professors

Konstantinos Chalkiopoulos

Assistant Professor

halkion@upatras.gr

    Ioanna Giannoukou

    George Thanasas

    Assistant Professor

    thanasasgeo@upatras.gr

    Konstantinos Giotopoulos

      Aristeidis (Aris) Bakalis

      Assistant Professor

      arisbakalis@upatras.gr

      Dimitrios Papadopoulos

      Maria Rigou

      Antonia Stefani

      Assistant Professor

      astefani@upatras.gr

      Konstantinos Gillas

      Assistant Professor

      gillask@upatras.gr

        Lecturers

        Nikolaos Adamopoulos

        George Igoumenakis

        Georgia Vassiou

        Academic scholarship

        gvassiou@upatras.gr